CHRISTMAS’ LOOKS

¡Buenos días! Muchos de vosotr@s ya estáis de vacaciones de Navidad seguro, otr@s como yo estáis en la recta final para coger vacaciones y otr@s andaréis corriendo haciendo las ultimas preparaciones para la noche de Navidad.

A mi me encanta la Navidad, me gusta mucho estar con mi familia, abrir los regalos que me ha dejado Papá Noel y ver la cara de mi chico cuando abre el suyo…para mí estos momentos son muy importantes, y sí, me entra la ñoñería…

Hoy os dejo un post en el que he preparado una selección de aquello que tengo pensado ponerme tanto para el día de Nochebuena como para el día de Navidad…¡espero que os guste!! y ¡Gracias por leerme!!

Good morning! Many of you are on holidays, one another are in the last week to take holidays and another running for last preparation for Christmas.

I love Christmas’ time, I love so much stay with my family, open gifts and see the face of my boyfriend opening his gifts…this moments for me are important.

Today, I show you a post with different dresses that I select for this days. Hope than you love it! and Thank you for read me!

NAVIDADNAVIDADNAVIDADDress: Intimissimi old similar (here) Booties: Pull and Bear old similar (here)

 

NAVIDADNAVIDADNAVIDADSkirt: Mango similar (here) Shirt: Mango similar (here) Shoes: Zara (here)
Bag: Zara old similar (here)

 

NAVIDADNAVIDADTrousers: Mango similar (here) Shirt: Mango similar (here) Shoes: Zara (here)
Bag: Massimo Dutti old similar (here)

 

NAVIDADNAVIDADNAVIDADDress: Mango similar (here) Booties: Zara similar (here)

 

NAVIDADCoat: Zara similar (here)

 

NAVIDADNAVIDADRing: Tous

 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

14 comentarios en “CHRISTMAS’ LOOKS

Responder

