BOOTIES

¿No os parece que una camisa puede salvar hasta el día que menos inspirada estás para vestirte? A mí me pasa…cuando me levanto y no sé qué ponerme una camisa y unos vaqueros me sacan de cualquier situación.
La camisa que llevo en esta ocasión es especial ya que lleva unos volantes en las mangas que hace que se salga de lo común. Y combinada con estos vaqueros que tampoco son los típicos hace que se pueda pasar de un look formal a uno informal sólo cambiando el calzado, por ejemplo.
Yo me puse unos botines y mi gabardina que en otoño a más de una nos saca de un apuro, ya que el tiempo es impredecible!!

Doesn’t seem that a shirt can save the day that you aren’t inspired? It happens to me … when I get up and I don’t know what to put, a shirt get me out of any situation.
The shirt that I choose in this occasion is special cause has a ruffle in the sleeves that it does that look like a different shirt. And I combined with jeans, that aren’t the typical ones. The outfit could go from a formal look to informal only changing the shoes, for example.
I put with my booties and my gabardine that in autumn is perfect with the weather that is unpredictable!!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Blouse: H&M old
Jeans: Hollister (here)
Gabardine: Zara old similar (here)
Boots: Pull and Bear old similar (here)
Watch: Daniel Wellington

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

10 comentarios en “BOOTIES

Responder

