OH FRIDAY!

Me encanta mi look de hoy!! Porque he combinado la falda de tubo, que es una prenda de arreglar, con una camiseta y las bambas que le dan ese toque informal al look.
Últimamente me estoy poniendo muchísimo las deportivas, y aunque no soy mucho de ir deportiva me estoy aficionando por la comodidad…
Y este bolso se sale de lo común por las tonalidades que tiene…entre gris y negro…en cuanto lo vi me encantó! Sobre todo por los detalles que tiene, del pompón y del gatito con los espejos…
Espero que os guste!! Y feliz fin de semana!!!Disfrutad!

I like so much my look!! I combined the pencil skirt that is a clothing item formal, with a t-shirt and the sneakers that give to the outfit an informal touch.
Actually I’m putting a lot this sneaker, and I’m not a person sportive, but they’re very comfortable.
And this bag…I love because is different…the shades between grey and black…when I saw it I fell in love! Have a lot of details, like the cat, and the pompom…
I hope you like it!! Have a good weekend!! Enjoy!!

Skirt: Zara (here)
Shirt: Bershka (here)
Bag: Zara (here)
Sneakers: Marypaz (here)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Responder

